DUI Tennessee 2014

29
Jan

DUI Arrests rise in Tennessee for 2014

A recent article in the Times Free Press noted that Tennessee DUI arrests spiked in 2014, specifically in Chattanooga.  The conviction rate on the cases that have reached disposition was an alarming 88%.  Driving Under the Influence convictions have serious minimum penalties for first time offenders; 48 hours in jail, loss of license for 1 year, 3 public work days, $465 fine, and 11 months and 29 days probation.  Contact Matt Brock, Chattanooga’s DUI Attorney, if you have been charged with an impaired driving crime in Tennessee for a free consultation.  423-939-9384

drunkdriving

Matt Brock
Law Firm

Free Case Review Call Us